close

Kansas Rates & Terms

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS

May include following:

  • Verified bank account
  • Proof of income (must be within 30 days)
  • Valid Driver's License/State ID

LOAN REQUIREMENTS

May include following:

  • The minimum loan amount available to Kansas customers is $100
  • The maximum loan amount available to Kansas customers is $2,500
  • The maximum loan term is 12 months
No pre-payment penalty.

GOVERNING LAW

The loan agreement will be governed by the applicable laws of your state. Questions or Complaints should be directed to your state's financial regulatory agency.

 

Your loan will be processed at any of AmeriCash Loans' licensed locations. To find our state licensed locations, please click here.

Nice loans divider