close

Online Reviews

AmeriCash Loans Online Installment Loans

We make it quick and easy to apply and get funded for a loan! You can apply online in a few minutes and receive your money through direct deposit.
AmeriCash Loans is committed to providing excellent customer service to every customer, everytime.


Screen-Shot-2020-10-23-at-8-23-13-AM.png

 

Average Rating:
Total Number of Reviews:125

    Aug 14, 2020

    Lavette Hickmon

    Jul 12, 2020

    Dominica Scott

    Jan 6, 2020

    Keith Whitt

    Great environment I was in and out. I’d advice anyone to come here if they are in a tight spot. I will continue to come here

    Dec 26, 2019

    Deandrea Youmans

    Dec 26, 2019

    LTVGANG GANG

    Dec 26, 2019

    Desiree Youmans

    Very good people helped us ASAP!

    Dec 11, 2019

    love taylor

    Mrs. Kimberly Chestnut was very helpful and understanding of my needs!

    Nov 27, 2019

    Mandal Sims

    Fast friendly and helpful

    Nov 8, 2019

    Keyy Couser

    Ms.TRACY JONES IS THE BEST & VERY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE💪🏽

    Nov 8, 2019

    robert farnsworth

    very great customer service and explain everything about how the loans and repayments work.

    Oct 1, 2019

    Keviell Platt

    Sep 24, 2019

    Catrina Mack

    Exceptional service! Tracey was awesome. She was very patient through the whole process. I will most definitely refer friends and family to see her.

    Sep 25, 2019

    James Glover

    Great service fast an friendly.

    Sep 26, 2019

    Gedon Gardner

    Sep 26, 2019

    Kimberly Boyd

    Great customer service! I love the experience!

    Sep 27, 2019

    Marquise H

    Amazing staff!

    Sep 23, 2019

    Briana

    Exceptional

    Sep 16, 2019

    Miriam L

    Excellent service

    Sep 14, 2019

    Dajsha F

    both employees i worked with were very nice, fast process and easy

    Sep 14, 2019

    Gary W.

    Quick and comfortable customer service. I was helped thoroughly by Justus.

image description

LOANS UP TO $4,000

APPLY NOW

"Really good customer service"

“AmeriCash Loans really helped me out to get my loan quick. Really good customer service, I recommend them if you are in need of money.”  Misseal R.

"They were super helpful"

“Just did an online application. When I called to verify the status they were super helpful and did it quickly so I could get my funds through direct deposit on the same day. I couldn't be more grateful right after having surgery. I definitely recommend this place!!”  Amanda P.

"Definitely will be coming here again"

"I had no trouble getting a loan on very short notice. Definitely will be coming here again if I need to in the future.”  Tony M.

"I'm so grateful"

“They helped me when no one else did ! I’m so grateful. Thank you." Tiffany L.
Nice loans divider

Apply online today in three simple steps

AmeriCash Loans offers an easy online application, instant pre-approval, and same day funding.

Get Approved

Get approved in minutes of submitting your loan application and then recieve immediate contact to confirm your loan details.

Get Your Money!

Your funds will be directly deposited into your checking account same day through a secure transfer.* It's Your Money. Your Choice.

*Restrictions may apply.